When a Bush Full of Cherries (Cherries grow on Trees Dumb ass!!) Isn’t enough!!


Though I RARELY try to push apps, or advertise them, since I do NOT get paid by any of them, occasionally one or two come along that I just cannot HELP but to mention.  So, with that being said, here are two apps that I CANNOT live without.

For those of you out there that use more than one email address (which there are MANY of us, and in my case, over 14 addresses….) this app not only handles them AMAZINGLY WELL, it also allows you to have complete control as to how you deal with said multiple accounts, and setup is a snap!!  It’s called CloudMagic (NOT CloudMail….), and it even stores your final configuration, so if you have to switch phones, or want to use it on a tablet, all you need to do is enter your cloud mail account info and Voila……all your email accounts pop right up!  –

image

http://bit.ly/androidcm

The second app that I Absolutely cannot live without, is something called Centrallo, which is still in Beta stage, but looks to be one of the most promising and complete CRM (Customer Relations Database) and task manager/scheduler I have ever cone across.  As it is still in Beta, any input is honestly listened to, and we all have a say as to what needs to be added, changed, etc.  Its an app I have been DYING for for a LONG time, but NO ONE ever got it right, or complete, or functional enough.  So, if you want to be a part of polishing off what very well could be THE best management tool built for Android (and help me earn extra storage space….;), head over here for your copy!!! 

image

http://cll.io/52ym

That’s it for now, but likely not for the day.  I just need o get out and take down some Smurf Portals in Ingress (If you don’t know about Ingress, then you don’t know about Augmented Reality……..and I’m just too damned stubborn to start explaining hat right now.  Especially since I have my eyes set on Global Domination right now…MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA.  ONE MILLION DOLLARS!!!!!!!!!! 

image

Ciao!!!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

